Event List

May 2018

Pink Shirt Day

May
18
Friday, May 18, 2018
All day event
WIS
Anti- Bullying Awareness Campaign. Activities and Pink fancy dress!

Upcoming Events

Super Sport Hockey: Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Super Arts Dance Competition: Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Super Sport Badminton: Wednesday, June 06, 2018
40 Hour Famine Bake Sale and Mufti Day: Friday, June 08, 2018
Super Sport Basketball: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Whanganui Schools Mountain Bike Championships: Friday, June 22, 2018
Paid Union Meeting: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Super Sport Netball: Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Whanganui Intermediate Cross Country: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Parent/Teacher Interviews: Tuesday, August 07, 2018