Event List

August 2018

Super Sport Rugby

August
08
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
06:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Masterton
Boys and Girls Rugby Competition

Upcoming Events

Super Sport Football: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Highlands Sports Exchange : Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Regional Mathex competition: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Regional Tournament of Minds: Saturday, September 01, 2018
WIS Inter Cluster Athletics Track Events: Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Super Sport Kapa Haka: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Whanganui Regional Inter-Intermediate Athletics: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Super Sport Athletics: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Prize Giving: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Start of School Year 2019: Thursday, February 07, 2019